School Nurses

District Nurses Contact Information

Palmer River Elementary School

Therese D. Hutson, BSN RN MEd, NCSN

thutson@dregional.org

(508) 252-5100 ext 3121


Beckwith Middle School

Cathy Mondor, BSN RN NCSN

cmondor@drregional.org 

(508) 252- 5080  ext 4007


Dighton Elementary School 

Allison Alberto, MSN RN-BC 

aalberto@drregional.org 

(508) 669 4247 ext 1103


Dighton Middle School

Denise Wilkins, BSN RN NCSN

dwilkins@drregional.org

(508) 669-4200 ext 2404


Dighton Rehoboth Regional High School

Dawn Dailey MSN RN

ddailey@drregional.org

(508) 252-5025  ext 5500


Dighton Rehoboth District Nurse

Alyson Bellora, BSN RN

abellora@drregional.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.